Gator’s Rockapocalypse

Gator’s Rockapocalypse

Show Info

Hosted by: Gator

Show Times

Timezone: CDT [UTC-5]
Tue:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
[ - ]
Wed:
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
[ - ]

About the Show


DJ Gator broadcast’s LIVE from Canada every Tuesday and Wednesday. He plays Rock, Hard Rock and Heavy Metal from the 70’s until now. He’ll even throw in a good belly laugh or two along the way.

Catch Gator’s Rockapocalypse on:
Tuesday 6pm Central (7pm Eastern)
Wednesday 5pm Central (6pm Eastern)

Check out Gator on the Web

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.